Bulk Unassign Students

To save time at the beginning of the school year, students assigned to an educator can be quickly unassigned with a single click.

Only educators with the required permissions can unassign students. Those with Administrator Access can unassign for all educators in their network. Those with User Level Access can unassign students assigned to themselves.

To bulk unassign students:

  1. From your Educator Account, click Educators to open the educator list.
  2. Select the educator you'll be unassigning students from. This opens the educator's profile page.
  3. In the Students section, click Unassign All.
  4. Note: If you don't see Unassign All, you may not have permission to unassign students. For more information on access levels, check out Educator Permissions.
  5. Confirm you'd like to unassign all students from that educator and click Unassign All.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us