Delete a Group

You can create groups of students that can be used to easily filter lists and reports, create assignments for select students, and more. Students cannot see the groups in which they've been placed.

If you would like to delete a group you've created:

  1. From your Educator Account, click Students and select Student Groups.
  2. Click the three dot icon to the right of the group you'd like to remove and select Delete Group.
FYI: Don't worry, deleting a group won't delete any students - just the grouping they've been placed in.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us