Delete a Diploma

If a diploma is no longer being used or was mistakenly created, you can delete it.

To delete a diploma:

  1. From your Educator Account, under Features, click Courses & Diplomas.
  2. Click Diplomas to open the list of available diplomas.
  3. Click on the name of the diploma you wish to delete.
  4. From the bottom right corner, click the Delete link.
  5. Click OK if you're sure you want to delete the diploma.
Note:
  • Diplomas cannot be deleted if there are students assigned to that diploma.
  • You cannot delete the Default Diploma.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us