Remove a Course Rule

Course rules are used to automatically validate students’ course selections, ensuring that prerequisites, mark thresholds, and other conditions are met. But if a rule no longer applies to a course, the rule can be removed.

To remove a course rule:

  1. From your Educator Account, under Features, click Courses & Diplomas.
  2. From the Courses & Diplomas page, click Courses.
  3. Either browse or search to find and click the course from which you want to remove a rule.
  4. From the course page, click the Rules tab.
  5. Find the rule you want to remove and click the trashcan icon.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us